4 Comments
author

I think I'm safe here.

Expand full comment

I was really enjoying the "news of today is the history of tomorrow" daily tweets/summary and then twitter had to go and ruin that. Any plans to continue that in some other medium?

Expand full comment
author

Yes. It's up today at www.uncoverdc.com ---no telling how long I can stay there. Apparently I'm "snarky" which is the point. Eventually it may move here.

Expand full comment
Oct 27, 2021Liked by Larry Schweikart

Thanks. Been following your posts since 2016. Was super bummed when they banned your first account and had a feeling it wouldnt be too long before the next one followed given the state of twitter today. Checking your feed every morning had become as routine as drinking my morning cup of coffee lol.

Expand full comment